Lord Lead Me

February 28, 2014

Lord lead me to be your instrument more so like as strings are to a guitar in order to play the right keys. Help me to fulfill your word and spread the gospel to those who’ve never heard. let your spirit flow within me, as your words are intertwined through my mind, as my eyes look to you as as a masterpiece of a world full of such greatness and never aging pieces of Gold, as the thoughts of your precious works speak from my lips to a burdened soul, as my fingers move with grace and work hard to do all that you have for me to, as my heart is wrecked daily to be matched up to no one but you, as my feet walk in the footsteps of allowing you every step of the way to guide me now, as my spirit loudly rejoices in your name, giving you Praise, and remembering that its only you that has kept me and gave me the gift of salvation which then has allowed me to be saved.

– herbeautyspeaks

Leave a comment